New York State High School Football Coaches Association 

Board of Trustees and Section Representatives


Don Santini, Executive Director

Nick Fitzgerald, President (Section 2)

90 Potter Place

15 A Space Blvd.

Fairport, New York 14450

Albany, New York  12205

H #:    585-223-1274

O #: 518-622-8454

Fax #: 585-421-8031

C #:  518-260-1231

Cell #: 585-350-8241

nfitzgerald@cairodurham.org

dsantini1@rochester.rr.com


 


   

Joe Casarella, Athletic Director, (Section 1)

Tom Lynch, Football Coach (Section 1)

North Rockland High School

North Rockland High School

Thiells, New York 10984

Hammond Road

O #:    845-942-3390

Thiells, New York 10984

Fax #: 845-942-1623

O #: 845-942-8962

C #:     914-673-6915

C #:  845-323-5178

 jcasarella@northrockland.org

tlynch@northrockland.org

 


   

Mr. Tom Heinzelman, Past President (Section 2)

Zach Gobel, Head Football Coach (Section 2)

27 Willow Road

Averill Park High School

Queensbury, NY 12804

146 Gettle Road

C #:  518-798-3547

Averill Park, New York 12018

H #:  518-361-0297

C #: 518-727-3126

heinzelman@live.com

 gobelz@apcsd.org

   

Kevin DeParde, Head Football Coach (Section 3)

Mr. George Mangicaro, Past President (Section 3)

East Syracuse Minoa High School

7170 Opal Drive

6400 Freemon Road

Liverpool, NY 13088

East Syracuse, New York 13057

Cell #: 315-447-3510

O #:   315-434-3306

gjmangica@twcny.rr.com

Fax #:315-434-3340

 

C #:    315-254-5592


jdeparde@esmschools.org


 


Mr. Paul Sealy (Section 3) Bonnie Mangicaro, Treasurer
East Syracuse Minoa High School 7170 Opal Drive

126 Sedgwick Road

Liverpool, New York 13088

Syracuse, New York 13203 C #: 315-409-9730

C #: 315-480-6100

H #  315-451-6106

H #: 315-428-9228

 b.mangicaro@me.com

psealy@twcny.rr.com




Jason Miller (Section 4)

Mr. Steve Virkler, 3rd Vice-President (Section 4)

Waverly High SchoolOwego Free Academy
1 Frederick Street1 Sheldon Guile Blvd.
Waverly, New York 14892Owego, New York 13827
C #: 607-425-2777C #: 606-727-7199
H #: 607-598-2665H #: 607-625-4709
jmiller@gstboces.orgvirklers@oacsd.org
  
Lyle Dixon, Immediate Past President (Section 5)Tom Schmandt, Athletic Director (Section 5)
4657 Whites PointPalmyra-Macedon High School
Geneva, New York 14456151 Hyde Parkway
C #: 585-330-6125C #: 585-737-5642
ldix082003@yahoo.com
O #: 315-597-3409
 thomas.schmandt@palmaccsd.org
  
Brian Wilson (Section 6)Tim Delaney (Section 6)
Depew High SchoolSouth Park High School
5201 Transit Road150 Southside Parkway
Depew, New York 14043Buffalo, New York  14220
O #: 716-686-5077O #: 716-816-4828, Ext. 1206
C #:  716-867-0536C #:  716-380-4325
 bwilson@depewschools.orgtdelaney@buffaloschools.org
  
Bob Sutphen (Section 7) 
Ticonderoga Central Schools 
99 Pins Springs Drive 
Ticonderoga, New York 12883 
O #: 518-585-7400, Ext. 1159 
H #: 518-585-3620 
rsutphen@ticonderogak12.org
 
  
Joe Vito, Past President (Section 8)Rick Voight, 1st Vice-President (Section 8)
52 Franklin StreetP.O. Box 68
East Rockaway, New York 11518Point Lookout, New York 11569
H #: 516-593-1057C #: 516-314-9271
O #: 516-345-7216rvoight49@aol.com
jmvito33@aol.com 
  
Greg Sirico, Past President (Section 9)Don Clark, Head Football Coach (Section 9)
Warwick High School, Athletic DirectorWashingtonville High School
P.O. Box 59552 West Main Street
Warwick, New York 10990Washingtonville, New York 10992
O #:    845-987-3050, Ext. 12880O #: 845-497-4000, Ext. 24522
Fax #: 845-987-3628C #:  845-649-3001
C #:     845-222-1402dclark@ws.k12.ny.us 
gsirico@wvcsd.org
 
  
Dave Falco, Head Football Coach (Section 11)Gregory Lauri, Asst. Football Coach (Section 11)
Sachem High School NorthJohn Glenn High School
3 Jarvis Lane 113 North Ocean Avenue
Center Moriches, New York 11934Islip, New York 11751
O #: 631-471-1396C #: 631-379-9876
C #:  631-793-5207O #: 631-266-5488
F #:  631-471-1396glauri@yahoo.com
dfalco@sachem.edu
 
  
Kevin M. Hanifan (Section 12)Alan Paturzo, 2nd Vice-President (Section 12)
City Catholic League Susan E. Wagner High School
35 Glenbrook Road1200 Manor Road 
Hicksville, New York 11801Staten Island, New York 10314
C #: 516-816-9647O #:   718-983-5190 
coachhanifan@gmail.com
Fax #: 718-477-9391 
 C #:     917-806-0231
alanpa1944@yahoo.com
 
Kyle McKenna (Section 12)
Brooklyn Tech HS
29 Fort Green Place
Brooklyn, NY 11217
C#:  917-592-0744
brooklyntechfootball@gmail.com





Our Sponsors



 
 

"NYSHSCFA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 90 Potter Place, Fairport, NY  14450-2453


Contact information: NYSHSFCA, 90 Potter Place, Fairport, NY  14450-2453

Phone: 585-223-1274 or 585-350-8241 Email: nyshsfca@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software